## **Composition of Committee**

AUDIT COMMITTEE			
Name of Committee Members	Category	Designation	
Ms. Pottur Sujatha	Non-Executive - Independent Director,	Chairperson	
Mr. Murali Krishna Rayaprolu	Non-Executive - Independent Director,	Member	
Mr. B. Gopal Reddy	Non-Executive - Independent Director,	Member	

Nomination and remuneration committee			
Name of Committee Members	Category	Designation	
Ms. Pottur Sujatha	Non-Executive - Independent Director,	Chairperson	
Mr. Murali Krishna Rayaprolu	Non-Executive - Independent Director,	Member	
Mr. B. Gopal Reddy	Non-Executive - Independent Director,	Member	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee			
Name of Committee members	Category	Designation	
Mr. Murali Krishna Rayaprolu	Non-Executive - Independent Director,	Chairperson	
Mr. B. Gopal Reddy	Non-Executive - Independent Director,	Member	
Ms. Pottur Sujatha	Non-Executive - Independent Director,	Member	